DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jaipur (Updated 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    30 °C

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the Variable at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jaipur

      • 25 Jul, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 29 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C

    Comments