DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jaipur (Updated 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    32 °C

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the ESE at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jaipur

      • 27 Aug, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 30 / 25 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 30 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 30 / 24 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 30 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 31 / 23 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 31 / 23 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 31 / 23 °C

    Comments