आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Jaipur (Updated 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partial Fog
    14 °C

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    5.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jaipur

      • 3 Dec, Sat 27 / 12 °C
      • 4 Dec, Sun 27 / 12 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 27 / 13 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 28 / 13 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 14 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 14 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 15 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 14 °C

    Comments